vlan configuration is erased when you restart lab in gns3

Solution…

1. Go to Edit menu
2. Select Preferences\Dynmips
3. Uncheck “Automatically clean the work directory”
By default it is enabled and once you close GNS3, your bootflash file is deleted.
I have tried this and is working for me, hopefully will do for you too…

Comments

Popular Posts